TASN 2022-2023 Board of Directors



Executive Committee




President
Darin Crawford, Cypress-Fairbanks, ISD darin.crawford@cfisd.net
Work Phone: 281-897-4542

Immediate Past President
Sharon Glosson, North East ISD
sgloss@neisd.net
Work Phone: 210-356-9117


President-Elect
Doug Massey, Klein ISD
dmassey@kleinisd.net
Work Phone: 832-249-4603

Secretary/Treasurer
Susan D'Amico, Aldine ISD
skdamico@aldineisd.net
Work Phone: 281-985-6453


Vice President
Lacy Willey, Cleveland ISD
lacy.willey@clevelandisd.org
Work Phone: 832-419-5182

Standing Committee




Education Chair
Kasandra Davis, Brenham ISD
kdavis@brenhamk-12.net
Work Phone: 512-914-3704

Organizational Affairs Chair
Michael Francis, Spring Branch
michael.francis@springbranchisd.com
Work Phone: 713-251-1166
Cell Phone: 936-355-2410


Industry Chair
Mary Ellen Cote, Key Impact Sales
mecote@kisales.com
Work Phone: 281-479-5800

Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Maggie Mae Kennedy, Spring Branch ISD
maggiemae.kennedy@springbranchisd.com
Work Phone: 832-381-6748


Membership Chair
John Ceballos, Klein ISD
jceballos2@kleinisd.net
Work Phone: 832-249-4612


Area Representatives


Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact vanessao@tasn.net.














 Chair of Area Representatives    
Adam Whitten, White Settlement ISD
Email: adam.whitten@wsisd.net
Work Phone: 817-584-0448
 
Area 2 Representative    View Map >>
Vicky Jones, Santa Fe ISD
Email: tvjones0324@gmail.com
Work: 409-927-3119
Area 5 Representative    View Map >>
Victoria Ybarra, Red Oak ISD    
Email: victoria.ybarra@redoakisd.org
Work Phone: 972-617-4008
Area 6 Representative    View Map >>
Norma Riojas, Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD   
Email: ariojas@ems-isd.net
Work Phone: 817-994-9084
 
Area 7 Representative    View Map >>
Joy Peters, Pecos Barstow Toyah ISD    
Email: jpeters@pbtisd.esc18.net
Work Phone: 432-447-7566
Area 10 Representative    View Map >>
Veronica Villarreal, East Central ISD
Email: veronica.villarreal@ecisd.net
Work Phone: 210-391-0494
Area 12 Representative    View Map >>
Tina Brooks, Stratford ISD
Email: jtina.brooks@stratfordisd.net
Work Phone: 806-366-3310
 



Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF >>

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF >>