2019-2020 TASN Board of Directors




President
Melissa Bryan
Copperas Cove ISD
murraym@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227
Cell: 936-355-2410

Immediate Past President
Shelly Copeland
Spring ISD
scopelan@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445


Membership Chair
Pamela Mallory
Klein ISD
pmallory1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4623
Cell: 281-639-7721

Organizational Affairs Chair
Debbie Needham
New Caney ISD
dneedham@newcaneyisd.org
Work: 281-577-8690
Cell: 281-728-8025


President-Elect
Michael Francis
Spring Branch ISD
Michael.Francis@springbranchisd.com
Work: 713-251-1166


Secretary/Treasurer
Ashlee Kane
Klein ISD
akane2@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4602
Cell: 832-444-4446

Education Chair
Lacy Willey
Dickinson ISD
lwilley@dickinsonisd.org
Work: 281-229-6012



Vice President
Sharon Glosson
North East ISD
sgloss@neisd.net
Work: 210-356-9117


Industry Chair
Mike Likovich
Buena Vista Foods
mlikovich@bvfoods.com
Cell: 210-867-1253


Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Teresa Lane
Klein ISD
tlane1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4611
Cell: 832-289-1070


Chair of Area Representatives
Michelle Skiles
Santa Fe ISD
michelle.skiles@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319
Cell: 409-795-0012

Area 3 Representative
Maggie Mae Kennedy
Galena Park ISD
mkennedy@galenaparkisd.com
Work: 832-386-1208
Cell: 832-381-6748

Area 6 Representative
Kristy Holt
Era ISD
holtk@eraisd.net
Work: 940-665-5961 ext.230
Cell: 903-818-6624

Area 1 Representative
Alexandra Grand-Molina
McAllen ISD
alexandra.molina@mcallenisd.net
Work: 956-632-3226
Cell: 956-648-0178

Area 4 Representative
Tanisha Rene' Bodden
Nederland ISD
tbodden@nederlandisd.org
Work: 409-724-2391 ext.1227
Cell: 409-540-7304

Area 7 Representative
Janet Bell
Ector County ISD
belljanet93@gmail.com
Work: 432-456-5962
Cell: 432-528-5040


Area 2 Representative
Margaret Panciera
Santa Fe ISD
margaret.panciera@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319
Cell: 281-508-1380

Area 5 Representative
Serena Spivey
Copperas Cove ISD
spiveys@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227
Cell: 254-290-3144

Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »