TASN 2023-2024 Board of Directors



Executive Committee



President
Doug Massey, Klein ISD
dmassey@kleinisd.net
Work Phone: 832-249-4603

Immediate Past President
Darin Crawford, Cypress-Fairbanks, ISD
darin.crawford@cfisd.net
Work Phone: 281-897-4542


President-Elect
Lacy Willey, Cleveland ISD
lacy.willey@clevelandisd.org
Work Phone: 281-592-2618

Secretary/Treasurer
Christie Lammers, Texarkana ISD
Christie.lammers@txkisd.net
Work Phone: 903-556-2072

Vice President
Susan D'Amico, Aldine ISD
skdamico@aldineisd.org
Work Phone: 281-985-6449

Executive Director
Karen Andrasi, TASN
karena@tasn.net
Work phone: 512-371-0087

Standing Committee



Education Chair
Kasandra Davis, Brenham ISD
kdavis@brenhamk-12.net
Work Phone: 512-914-3704

Organizational Affairs Chair
Michael Francis, Spring Branch
michael.francis@springbranchisd.com
Work Phone: 713-251-1150

Industry Chair
Duane Guidry, Chrane
dguidry@chranefs.com
Work Phone: 866-796-3399

Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Jennifer Miller, Garland ISD
jmmiller@garlandisd.net
Work Phone: 972-487-4172

Membership Chair
John Ceballos, Klein ISD
jceballos2@kleinisd.net
Work Phone: 832-249-4612

Area Representatives


Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact info@tasn.net.

 Chair of Area Representatives    
Adam Whitten, White Settlement ISD
Email: adam.whitten@wsisd.net
Work Phone: 817-584-0448

 
Area 1 Representative    View Map >>
Jeff Atkinson, Gregory Portland ISD
Email: jatkison@g-pisd.org
Work: 361-777-1098
Area 2 Representative    View Map >>
Vicky Clark, Santa Fe ISD
Email: tvjones0324@gmail.com
Work: 409-927-3119
Area 3 Representative    View Map >>
Nancy Macias, Sheldon ISD    
Email: jlmacias15@att.net
Work Phone: 713-575-4448
 
Area 4 Representative    View Map >>
Tanya Davis, Henderson ISD   
Email: tadavis@hendersonisd.org
Work Phone: 903-655-5014
Area 5 Representative    View Map >>
Suellen Atteberry, Garland ISD    
Email: sattebe@garlandisd.net
Work Phone: 214-476-7148
Area 6 Representative    View Map >>
Norma Riojas, Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Email: ariojas@ems-isd.net
Work Phone: 817-994-9084
 
Area 7 Representative    View Map >>
Joy Peters, Pecos Barstow Toyah ISD    
Email: jpeters@pbtisd.esc18.net
Work Phone: 432-447-7566
Area 10 Representative    View Map >>
Veronica Villarreal, East Central ISD
Email: veronica.villarreal@ecisd.net
Work Phone: 210-391-0494
Area 12 Representative    View Map >>
Tina Brooks, Stratford ISD
Email: tina.brooks@stratfordisd.net
Work Phone: 806-366-3310
 
 

Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF >>

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF >>