TASN 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sharon Glosson, North East ISD sgloss@neisd.net
Work Phone: 210-356-9117

Immediate Past President
Michael Francis, Spring Branch ISD         
Work Phone: 713-251-1166                          

Darin Crawford, Cypress-Fairbanks, ISD         darin.crawford@cfisd.net                       
Work Phone: 281-897-4542

Susan D’Amico, Aldine ISD
Work Phone: 281-985-6453

Vice President
Doug Massey, Klein ISD
Work Phone: 832-249-4602

Standing Committee

Education Chair
Lacy Willey, Cleveland ISD
Work Phone: 281-592-2618   
Cell Phone: 832-419-5182

Organizational Affairs Chair
Melissa Bryan, Copperas Cove ISD           
Work Phone: 254-547-1227               
Cell Phone: 936-355-2410

Industry Chair
Mary Ellen Cote
Work Phone: 281-728-4236

Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Maggie Mae Kennedy, Galena Park ISD
Work Phone: 832-381-6748

Membership Chair
John Ceballos, Klein ISD
Work Phone: 832-249-4623

Area Representatives

Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact jaclynw@tasn.net.

Chair of Area Representatives
Michelle Skiles, Santa Fe ISD
Work Phone: 409-925-9072
Cell Phone: 409-795-0012

Area 2 Representative    View Map »
Vicky Jones, Santa Fe ISD
Email: tvjones0324@gmail.com
Work: 409-927-3119                                   
Cell Phone: 832-888-7376                                      

Area 6 Representative
   View Map »
Adam Whitten, Eagle Mtn. – Saginaw ISD    
Email: awhitten@ems-isd.net
Work Phone: 817-232-0880               

Board Member Forms

Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »