TASN 2021-2022 Board of Directors





Executive Committee




President
Sharon Glosson, North East ISD sgloss@neisd.net
Work Phone: 210-356-9117

Immediate Past President
Michael Francis, Spring Branch ISD         
michael.francis@springbranchisd.com            
Work Phone: 713-251-1166                          


President-Elect
Darin Crawford, Cypress-Fairbanks, ISD         darin.crawford@cfisd.net                       
Work Phone: 281-897-4542

Secretary/Treasurer
Susan D’Amico, Aldine ISD
skdamico@aldineisd.net
Work Phone: 281-985-6453


Vice President
Doug Massey, Klein ISD
dmassey@kleinisd.net
Work Phone: 832-249-4602

Standing Committee




Education Chair
Lacy Willey, Cleveland ISD
lacy.willey@clevelandisd.org                   
Work Phone: 281-592-2618   
Cell Phone: 832-419-5182

Organizational Affairs Chair
Melissa Bryan, Copperas Cove ISD           
murraym@ccisd.com
Work Phone: 254-547-1227               
Cell Phone: 936-355-2410


Industry Chair
Mary Ellen Cote
MXCote1@acosta.com
Work Phone: 281-728-4236

Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Maggie Mae Kennedy, Galena Park ISD
mkennedy@galenaparkisd.com
Work Phone: 832-381-6748


Membership Chair
John Ceballos, Klein ISD
jceballos2@kleinisd.net
Work Phone: 832-249-4623


Area Representatives


Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact jaclynw@tasn.net.













Chair of Area Representatives
Michelle Skiles, Santa Fe ISD
Work Phone: 409-925-9072
Cell Phone: 409-795-0012
Area 2 Representative    View Map »
Vicky Jones, Santa Fe ISD
Email: tvjones0324@gmail.com
Work: 409-927-3119
Cell Phone: 832-888-7376
Area 5 Representative    View Map »
Victoria Ybarra, Red Oak ISD    
Email: victoria.ybarra@redoakisd.org
Work Phone: 972-617-4008

 
Area 6 Representative    View Map »
Adam Whitten, Eagle Mtn. – Saginaw ISD    
Email: awhitten@ems-isd.net
Work Phone: 817-232-0880
Area 7 Representative    View Map »
Joy Peters, Pecos Barstow Toyah ISD
Email: jpeters@pbtisd.esc18.net
Work Phone: 432-447-7566
 
 



Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »