2020-2021 Committee Representation

Industry Committee
TASN Chair: Mike Likovich
AR: Kristy Holt, Area 6
HQ: Karen Andrasi
HQ: Valerie Delarosa
HQ: Kennitra Freeman

Membership Committee
TASN Chair: John Ceballos
Chair of ARs: Michelle Skiles
AR: Vicky Jones, Area 2
AR: Janet Bell, Area 7
HQ: Jaclyn Willard

Public Policy and Legislation
TASN Chair: Teresa Lane
Co-Chair: Suzy Hunter
AR: Alexandra Grand-Molina, Area 1
HQ: Kennitra Freeman

    Finance Committee
    TASN Chair: Ashlee Kane
    HQ: Karen Andrasi

Education Committee
TASN Chair: Lacy Willey
Victoria Ybarra, Area 5
HQ: Tatiana Marchizano

Nutrition Education Sub-committee

Managers Academy Sub-committee:
Carlette Drabek

Administrative Academy Sub-Committee:
Lacy Willey

Organization Affairs Committee
TASN Chair: Shelly Copeland
AR: Maggie Kennedy, Area 3
AR: Sharon China, Area 10
HQ: Kathryn Mai
HQ: Karen Andrasi

Nutrition Education Sub-Committee

Directors Academy Sub-Committee Lacy Willey
Managers Academy Sub-committee Carlette Drabek

TASN Headquarters Contact:

Toll Free: 800-444-5189

TASN Staff

Karen Andrasi, CMP

Executive Director
Email: karena@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x204

Kennitra Freeman

Events/Meeting Coordinator
Email: kennitraf@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x203

Valerie Delarosa

Exhibits/Marketing Specialist
Email: valeried@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x202

Kathryn Mai

Administrative Assistant
Email: admin.assistant@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x201

Jaclyn Willard

Membership/Event Registration Specialist
Email: jaclynw@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x205

Tatiana Marchizano

Education & Training Specialist
Email: tatianam@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x207

TASN Headquarters

4130 Spicewood Springs Rd #201
Austin, TX 78759

Toll Free: 800-444-5189
Local: 512-371-0087
Fax: 512-371-0125
Email: info@tasn.net