2020-2021 Industry Committee




  COMMITTEE CHAIR
Mike Likovich
Buena Vista Foods
1075 Arion Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78216
Ph: 210-268-7090
mlikovich@bvfoods.com
 
 
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Valerie Delarosa
Exhibits/Marketing Specialist
4130 Spicewood Springs Rd. #201
Austin, TX 78759
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 202
valeried@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Kennitra Freeman
Meetings & Events Coordinator
4130 Spicewood Springs Rd. #201
Austin, TX 78759
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 203
kennitraf@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Karen Andrasi
Executive Director
4130 Spicewood Springs Rd. #201
Austin, TX 78759
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 204
karena@tasn.net
 
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT

Michael Francis
Spring Branch ISD
1031 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77055
Ph: 713-251-1166
Cell: 832-724-7194
michael.francis@springbranchisd.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT ELECT

Sharon Glosson
North East ISD
3623 Highpoint Street
San Antonio, TX 78217
Cell: 210-356-9117
sgloss@neisd.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN VICE PRESIDENT

Darin Crawford
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
11355 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77064
Ph:281-897-4542
Cell: 281-230-3878
darin.crawford@cfisd.net
 
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Mary Ellen Cote
Acosta Foodservice
Food Broker
8934 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77054
Cell: 281-728-4236
MXcote1@acosta.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
David Bock
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
Restaurant Supply
100 Cypresswood Drive St. 1200
Spring, TX 77388
Ph: 832-724-1862
Cell: 281-288-8128
dbock@acemart.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Byron McKinney
Gordon Food Service
Food Distributor
11303 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77066
Ph: 832-375-6080
Cell: 832-797-8298
byron.mckinney@gfs.com
 
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Tony Catania
EPI
Equipment Broker
2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: (817) 554-1902
tcatania@epikitchen.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Lee Jay Moreno
Digi Smart Sense
Equipment Manufacturer
1037 Bridlewood
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Ph: 830-310-2233
leejay.moreno@digi.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Jimmy Boyd
Borden Dairy Co.
Food Distributor
71 Strandtman Cove
Austin, TX 78702
Ph: 512-385-2100
jimmy.boyd@bordendairy.com
 

FIRST TERM MEMBER
Joey Cross
Kelloggs
Food Manufacturer

FIRST TERM MEMBER
TBD
 
 
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Becky Balzen
Rich Products
Food Manufacturer