2022-2023 Industry Committee


















COMMITTEE CHAIR
Mary Ellen Cote
Key Impact Sales
1455 E. Sam Houston Pkwy South
Suite 150
Pasadena, TX 77503
Ph: 281-728-4236
mecote@kisales.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Amadis Perez
Administrative Assistant
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78731
Ph: 800-444-5189 ext. 201
admin.assistant@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Meetings & Events Coordinator
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78731
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 203
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Karen Andrasi
Executive Director
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78731
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 204
karena@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER PRESIDENT
Darin Crawford
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
11355 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77064
Ph:281-897-4542
Cell: 281-230-3878
darin.crawford@cfisd.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT ELECT

Doug Massey
Klein ISD
7127 Diamond Falls Lane
Spring, TX 77389
Ph: 832-249-4602
dmassey@kleinisd.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN VICE PRESIDENT

Lacy Willey
Cleveland ISD
326 FM 1010
Cleveland, TX 77327
Ph: 832-419-5182
lacy.willey@clevelandisd.org
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Gary Ellis
Gulf Coast Paper Company
Manufacturer
635 Billy Mitchell Blvd.
Brownsville, Tx 78521
Phone: 965-541-2281 gary.ellis@imperialdade.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Adrian Rodriguez
Piper Products
Equipment Manufacturer
2801 Sabal Palm Drive
Harlingen, TX 78552 adrianr@piperonline.net
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Becky Balzen
Rich Products
Food Manufacturer
2615 Goat Hill Road
Lakehills, TX 78063
Ph: 830-200-9574
rbalzen@rich.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Jared Woodard
Surcana Food Service Design
Design Consultant
15015 Fondren Rd.
Missouri City, TX 77489
Phone: 832-444-6311 jwoodard@surcanafsd.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Duane Guidry
Chrane Foodservice Solutions
Equipment Broker
4540 Kendrick Plaza Dr. # 150
Houston, TX 77032
Ph: 866-796-3399 dguidry@chranefs.com

SECOND TERM MEMBER
Bill Kirby
Hershey’s Ice Cream
Food Manufacturer
301 S. Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Ph: 443-481-2373
kirbyb@hersheyicecream.com

FIRST TERM MEMBER
Kathryn (Kat) Hollon
Pasco Brokerage Inc.
6465 Chase Oaks
Plano, TX 75023
Ph: 972-596-3350
kathollon@pascoinc.net
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Mike Williams
Oak Farms Houston
3430 Leeland Street
Houston, TX 77003
Ph: 713-547-7319
mike.williams@dfamilk.com

FIRST TERM MEMBER
Mike Likovich
Buena Vista Foods
1075 Arion Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78216
Ph: 210-268-7090
mlikovich@bvfoods.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN Area 6 Representative
Norma Riojas
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
4845 Townsend Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76115
Ph: 817-994-9084
nriojas@ems-isd.net