2021-2022 Industry Committee











COMMITTEE CHAIR
Mary Ellen Cote
Core Foodservice
8934 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77054
Ph: 281-728-4236
Email: MXCote1@corefoodservice.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Valerie Delarosa
Exhibits/Marketing Specialist
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78731
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 202
valeried@tasn.net


EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Kennitra Freeman
Meetings & Events Coordinator
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78731
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 203
kennitraf@tasn.net

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Karen Andrasi
Executive Director
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78731
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 204
karena@tasn.net

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT

Sharon Glosson
North East ISD
3623 Highpoint Street
San Antonio, TX 78217
Cell: 210-356-9117
sgloss@neisd.net

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT ELECT

Darin Crawford
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
11355 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77064
Ph:281-897-4542
Cell: 281-230-3878
darin.crawford@cfisd.net

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN VICE PRESIDENT

Doug Massey
Klein ISD
7127 Diamond Falls Lane
Spring, TX 77389
Ph: 832-249-4602
dmassey@kleinisd.net
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Tony Catania
EPI
Equipment Broker
2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817-554-1902
tcatania@epikitchen.com

THIRD TERM MEMBER
Lee Jay Moreno
Digi Smart Sense
Equipment Manufacturer
1037 Bridlewood
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Ph: 830-310-2233
leejay.moreno@digi.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Jimmy Boyd
Borden Dairy Co.
Food Distributor
71 Strandtman Cove
Austin, TX 78702
Ph: 512-497-4815
jimmy.boyd@bordendairy.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Adrian Rodriguez
Piper Products
Equipment Manufacturer
2801 Sabal Palm Drive
Harlingen, TX 78552
adrianr@piperonline.net

SECOND TERM MEMBER
Becky Balzen
Rich Products
Food Manufacturer
2615 Goat Hill Road
Lakehills, TX 78063
Ph: 830-200-9574
rbalzen@rich.com

 
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Jared Woodard
Surcana Food Service Design
Design Consultant
12625 Memorial Dr., #28,
Houston, TX 77024
Ph: 832-444-6311
jwoodard@surcanafsd.com

FIRST TERM MEMBER
Duane Guidry
Chrane Foodservice Solutions
Equipment Broker
4540 Kendrick Plaza Dr. # 150
Houston, TX 7732
Ph: 866-796-3399
dguidry@chranefs.com

FIRST TERM MEMBER
Elizabeth McLean
Hershey’s Ice Cream
Food Manufacturer
2293 Common Street # 50
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Ph: 903-806-0720
mcleane@hersheyicecream.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN Area 6 Representative
Adam Whitten
Eagle Mountain Saginaw ISD
6636 Parkview Lane
North Richland Hills, Tx 76182
Ph: 817-847-2964
awhitten@ems-isd.net