2021-2022 Industry Committee










COMMITTEE CHAIR
Mary Ellen Cote
Key Impact Sales
1455E. Sam Houston Parkway # 150
Houston, TX 77503
Ph: 281-728-4236
Email: mecote@kisales.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Exhibits/Marketing Specialist
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78759
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 202
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Kennitra Freeman
Meetings & Events Coordinator
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78759
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 203
kennitraf@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Karen Andrasi
Executive Director
5910 Courtyard Drive, #230
Austin, TX 78759
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 204
karena@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT

Sharon Glosson
North East ISD
3623 Highpoint Street
San Antonio, TX 78217
Cell: 210-356-9117
sgloss@neisd.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT ELECT

Darin Crawford
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
11355 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77064
Ph:281-897-4542
Cell: 281-230-3878
darin.crawford@cfisd.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN VICE PRESIDENT

Doug Massey
Klein ISD
7127 Diamond Falls Lane
Spring, TX 77389
Ph: 832-249-4602
dmassey@kleinisd.net
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Tony Catania
EPI
Equipment Broker
2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. Suite 105
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817-554-1902
tcatania@epikitchen.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Lee Jay Moreno
Digi Smart Sense
Equipment Manufacturer
1037 Bridlewood
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Ph: 830-310-2233
leejay.moreno@digi.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Jimmy Boyd
Borden Dairy Co.
Food Distributor
71 Strandtman Cove
Austin, TX 78702
Ph: 512-497-4815
jimmy.boyd@bordendairy.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Gary Ellis
Gulf Coast Paper Company
Manufacturer
635 Billy Mitchell Blvd.
Brownsville, Tx 78521
Phone: 965-541-2281
gary.ellis@imperialdade.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Adrian Rodriguez
Piper Products
Equipment Manufacturer
2801 Sabal Palm Drive
Harlingen, TX 78552
adrianr@piperonline.net
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Becky Balzen
Rich Products
Food Manufacturer
2615 Goat Hill Road
Lakehills, TX 78063
Ph: 830-200-9574
rbalzen@rich.com
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Jared Woodard
Surcana Food Service Design
Design Consultant
15015 Fondren Rd.
Missouri City, TX 77489
Phone: 832-444-6311
jwoodard@surcanafsd.com
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Duane Guidry
Chrane Foodservice Solutions
Equipment Broker
4540 Kendrick Plaza Dr. # 150
Houston, TX 7732
Ph: 866-796-3399
dguidry@chranefs.com

FIRST TERM MEMBER
Bill Kirby
Regional Vice President
Hershey Creamery Company
301 S. Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
888-240-1950 Ext 4451
443-481-2373 cell
kirbyb@hersheyicecream.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN Area 6 Representative
Adam Whitten
White Settlment ISD
7905 Limerick Lane
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Ph 817-584-0448
adam.whitten@wsisd.net