2023-2024 Area Representatives

Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact info@tasn.net.

Your Area Representative

Chair of Area Representatives
Adam Whitten, White Settlement ISD
Email: adam.whitten@wsisd.net
Work Phone: 817-584-0448
Area 2 Representative
Vicky Clark, Santa Fe ISD
Work Phone: 409-927-3119

Area 3 Representative
Nancy Macias, Sheldon ISD
Work Phone: 713-575-4448
Area 4 Representative
Tanya Davis, Henderson ISD
Work Phone: 903-655-5014
Area 5 Representative
Suellen Atteberry, Garland ISD
Work Phone: 214-557-3415
Area 6 Representative
Norma Riojas, Eagle Mtn-Saginaw ISD
Work Phone: 817-994-9084

Area 7 Representative
Joy Peters, Pecos Barstow Toyah ISD
Work Phone: 432-447-7566
Area 10 Representative
Veronica Villarreal, East Central ISD
veronica.villarreal@ecisd.net Work Phone: 210-391-0494
Area 12 Representative
Tina Brooks, Stratford ISD
Work Phone: 806-366-3310