Area Representatives



Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact info@tasn.net.


Chair of Area Representatives
Michelle Skiles, Santa Fe ISD
Email: michelle.skiles@sfisd.org
Work Phone: 409-925-9072
Cell Phone: 409-795-0012

Area 1 Representative     View Map »
Alexandra Grand-Molina, McAllen ISD
Email: alexandra.molina@mcallenisd.net
Work: 956-632-3226
Cell Phone: 956-648-0178

Area 2 Representative    View Map »
Vicky Jones, Santa Fe ISD
Email: tvjones0324@gmail.com
Work Phone: 409-927-3119
Cell Phone: 832-888-7376


Area 3 Representative    View Map »
Maggie Mae Kennedy, Galena Park ISD
Email: mkennedy@galenaparkisd.com
Work: Work: 832-386-1208
Cell Phone: 832-381-6748

Area 5 Representative    View Map »
Victoria Ybarra, Red Oak ISD
Email: victoria.ybarra@redoakisd.org
Work Phone: 972-617-2941 ext.4008
Cell Phone: 936-465-5417


Area 6 Representative    View Map »
Kristy Holt, Era ISD
Email:holtk@eraisd.net
Work: 940-665-5961 x230
Cell Phone: 903-818-6624

Area 7 Representative    View Map »
Janet Bell, Ector County ISD
Email: janet.bell@ectorcounty.org
Work: 432-456-5962
Cell Phone: 432-528-5040

Area 10 Representative
Sharon China, Judson ISD
Email:schina@judsonisd.org
Work Phone: 210-619-0316
Cell Phone: 254-702-2264