2019-2020 Industry Committee




 COMMITTEE CHAIR
Mike Likovich
Buena Vista Foods
Ph: 210-268-7090
mlikovich@bvfoods.com
 
 
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Valerie Delarosa
Exhibits/Marketing Specialist
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 202
valeried@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Kennitra Freeman
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 203
kennitraf@tasn.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN HEADQUARTERS

Karen Andrasi
Executive Director
Ph. 800-444-5189 ext. 204
karena@tasn.net
 
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT

Melissa Bryan
Copperas Cove ISD
Ph. 254-547-1227
mmurray@ccisd.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN PRESIDENT ELECT

Michael Francis
Spring Branch ISD
Ph. 713-251-1166
Michael.francis@springbranchisd.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
TASN VICE PRESIDENT

Sharon Glosson
North East ISD
Ph. 210-356-9117
sgloss@neisd.net
 
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Bernard Mendez
SFS Pac/Portionpac
Ph. 512-952-0411
bmendez@portionpaccorp.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Lisa Chasak
Perdue Farms
Ph. 214-695-8007
lisa.chasak@perdue.com
THIRD TERM MEMBER
Mark Rodriguez
Pilgrimís
Ph. 214-402-0564
Mark.Rodriguez@Pilgrims.com
 
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Mary Ellen Cote
Acosta Foodaservice
Ph. 281-728-4236
MXcote1@acosta.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
David Bock
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
Ph. 832-724-1862
dbock@acemart.com
SECOND TERM MEMBER
Byron McKinney
Gordon Food Service
Ph. 832-375-6080
byron.mckinney@gfs.com
 
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Tony Catania
EPI
Ph. 817-554-1902
acatania@EPIKITCHEN.COM
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Lee Jay Moreno
Digi Smart Sense
Ph. 830-310-2233
leejay.moreno@digi.com
FIRST TERM MEMBER
Jimmy Boyd
Bordenís Dairy
Ph. 512-385-2100
jimmy.boyd@bordendairy.com