TASN Staff



Karen Andrasi, CMP

Executive Director
Email: karena@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x204

Tanya Noujaim, CMP

Events & Meeting Coordinator
Email: tanyan@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x203

Valerie Delarosa

Administrative Assistant
Email: valeried@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x201

Vacant

Exhibits / Marketing Consultant
Email: Exhibits@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087

Christina Mosny

Membership / Data Management Specialist
Email: christinam@tasn.net
Work Phone: 512-371-0087 x205

Vacant

Certification & Training Specialist
Email: Certification@tasn.net
Work phone: 512-371-0087

TASN Headquarters


4130 Spicewood Springs Rd #201
Austin, TX 78759

Toll Free: 800-444-5189
Local: 512-371-0087
Fax: 512-371-0125
Email: info@tasn.net