TASN Board of Directors



2018-2019 Board of Directors

President
Shelly Copeland
Spring ISD
scopelan@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445

Immediate Past President
Laura Mason
Pasadena ISD
lamason@pasadenaisd.org
Work: 713-740-0952
Cell: 832-654-1173

Chair of Area Representatives
Michelle Skiles
Santa Fe ISD
michelle.skiles@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319


Membership Chair
Pamela Mallory
Klein ISD
pmallory1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4623
Cell: 281-639-7721



President-Elect
Melissa Bryan
Copperas Cove ISD
murraym@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227

Secretary/Treasurer
Ashlee Kane
Klein ISD
akane2@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4602
Cell: 832-444-4446

Education Chair
Lacy Willey
Dickinson ISD
lwilley@dickinsonisd.org
Work: 281-229-6012


Organizational Affairs Chair
Debbie Needham
New Caney ISD
dneedham@newcaneyisd.org
Work: 281-577-8690
Cell: 281-728-8025



Vice President
Michael Francis
Spring Branch ISD
Michael.Francis@springbranchisd.com
Work: 713-251-1166

Industry Chair
Vince Varjabedian
Borden Dairy
vince.varjabedian@bordendairy.com
Cell: 210-867-1253


Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Darin Crawford
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
darin.crawford@cfisd.net
Work: 281-897-4542
Cell: 832-286-2992

TASN Executive Director
Karen Andrasi
TASN Headquarters
Work: 512-371-0087 x204


Area 1 Representative
Alexandra Grand-Molina
McAllen ISD
alexandra.molina@mcallenisd.net
Work: 956-632-3226
Cell: 956-648-0178

Area 4 Representative
Tanisha Rene' Bodden
Nederland ISD
tbodden@nederlandisd.org
Work: 409-724-2391 ext.1227
Cell: 409-540-7304


Area 7 Representative
Janet Bell
Ector County ISD
belljanet93@gmail.com
Work: 432-456-5962
Cell: 432-528-5040


Area 2 Representative
Margaret Panciera
Santa Fe ISD
MPanc2007@hotmail.com
Work: 409-925-9319
Cell: 281-508-1380

Area 5 Representative
Serena Spivey
Copperas Cove ISD
spiveys@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227
Cell: 254-290-3144

Area 10 Representative
Sharon China
San Antonio ISD
schina26004@outlook.com
Work: 254-702-2264



Area 3 Representative
Krista Scott
Montgomery ISD
krista.scott@misd.org
Work: 936-276-2606


Area 6 Representative
Dawn Foos
Glen Rose ISD
foosda@grisd.net
Work: 254-898-3907
Cell: 254-396-0792




Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »