TASN Board of Directors




2017-2018 Board of Directors

President
Laura Mason
Pasadena ISD
lamason@pasadenaisd.org
Work: 713-740-0952
Cell: 832-654-1173

Immediate Past President
Debbie Needham
New Caney ISD
dneedham@newcaneyisd.org
Work: 281-577-8690
Cell: 281-728-8025

Chair of Area Representatives
Jeannie Stallings
Spring ISD
jeannies@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445
Cell: 713-208-9371

Membership Chair
Pamela Mallory
Klein ISD
pmallory1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4623
Cell: 281-639-7721



President-Elect
Shelly Copeland
Spring ISD
scopelan@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445


Secretary
Ashlee Kane
Klein ISD
akane2@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4602
Cell: 832-444-4446

Education Chair
Betty Stanley
Huffman ISD
bstanley@huffmanisd.net
Work: 281-324-7510


Organizational Affairs Chair
Terry Mendez-Arauz
Los Fresnos CISD
mamendez@lfcisd.net
Work: 956-254-5059
Cell: 956-341-2417

TASN Executive Director
Karen Andrasi
TASN Headquarters
Work: 512-371-0087 x204


Vice President
Melissa Bryan
Copperas Cove ISD
murraym@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227


Treasurer
Kevin Truong
Spring ISD
ktruong@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445


Industry Chair
Vince Varjabedian
Borden Dairy
vince.varjabedian@bordendairy.com
Cell: 210-867-1253


Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Darin Crawford
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
darin.crawford@cfisd.net
Work: 281-897-4542
Cell: 832-286-2992

Area 1 Representative
Alexandra Grand-Molina
McAllen ISD
alexandra.molina@mcallenisd.net
Work: 956-632-3226
Cell: 956-648-0178

Area 4 Representative
Flo Green
Beaumont ISD
fgreen@bmtisd.com
Work: 409-617-6106
Cell: 409-351-5644


Area 7 Representative
Janet Bell
Ector County ISD
belljanet93@gmail.com
Work: 432-456-5962
Cell: 432-528-5040


Area 2 Representative
Michelle Skiles
Santa Fe ISD
michelle.skiles@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319


Area 5 Representative
Serena Spivey
Copperas Cove ISD
spiveys@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227
Cell: 254-290-3144


Area 10 Representative
Brenda Rodriguez
NEISD
brodri4@neisd.net
Work: 210-356-9100




Area 3 Representative
Krista Scott
Montgomery ISD
krista.scott@misd.org
Work: 936-276-2606


Area 6 Representative
Dawn Foos
Glen Rose ISD
foosda@grisd.net
Work: 254-898-3907
Cell: 254-396-0792




Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »