2019-2020 TASN Board of Directors



Executive Committee




President
Melissa Bryan
Copperas Cove ISD
murraym@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227
Cell: 936-355-2410

Immediate Past President
Shelly Copeland
Spring ISD
scopelan@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445


President-Elect
Michael Francis
Spring Branch ISD
Michael.Francis@springbranchisd.com
Work: 713-251-1166

Secretary/Treasurer
Ashlee Kane
Klein ISD
akane2@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4602
Cell: 832-444-4446


Vice President
Sharon Glosson
North East ISD
sgloss@neisd.net
Work: 210-356-9117


Standing Committee




Education Chair
Lacy Willey
Dickinson ISD
lwilley@dickinsonisd.org
Work: 281-229-6012

Organizational Affairs Chair
Debbie Needham
New Caney ISD
dneedham@newcaneyisd.org
Work: 281-577-8690
Cell: 281-728-8025


Industry Chair
Mike Likovich
Buena Vista Foods
mlikovich@bvfoods.com
Cell: 210-867-1253

Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Teresa Lane
Klein ISD
tlane1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4611
Cell: 832-289-1070


Membership Chair
Pamela Mallory
Klein ISD
pmallory1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4623
Cell: 281-639-7721



Area Representatives


Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact info@tasn.net.


Chair of Area Representatives
Michelle Skiles, Santa Fe ISD
Email: michelle.skiles@sfisd.org
Work Phone: 409-925-9072
Cell Phone: 409-795-0012

Area 1 Representative     View Map »
Alexandra Grand-Molina, McAllen ISD
Email: alexandra.molina@mcallenisd.net
Work: 956-632-3226
Cell Phone: 956-648-0178

Area 2 Representative    View Map »
Margaret Panciera, Santa Fe ISD
Email: margaret.panciera@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319
Cell Phone: 281-508-1380


Area 3 Representative    View Map »
Maggie Mae Kennedy, Galena Park ISD
Email: mkennedy@galenaparkisd.com
Work: Work: 832-386-1208
Cell Phone: 832-381-6748

Area 4 Representative     View Map »
Tanisha Rene' Bodden, Nederland ISD
Email: tbodden@nederlandisd.org
Work: 409-724-2391 x1227
Cell Phone: 409-540-7304

Area 5 Representative    View Map »
Serena Spivey, Copperas Cove ISD
Email: spiveys@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227
Cell Phone: 254-290-3144


Area 6 Representative    View Map »
Kristy Holt, Era ISD
Email:holtk@eraisd.net
Work: 940-665-5961 x230
Cell Phone: 903-818-6624

Area 7 Representative    View Map »
Janet Bell, Ector County ISD
Email: janet.bell@ectorcounty.org
Work: 432-456-5962
Cell Phone: 432-528-5040

Area 10 Representative
Sharon China, Judson ISD
Email:schina@judsonisd.org
Work Phone: 210-619-0316
Cell Phone: 254-702-2264

Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »