TASN Board of Directors





TASN 2016-2017 Board of Directors



President
Debbie Needham
New Caney ISD
dneedham@newcaneyisd.org
Work: 281-577-8690
Cell: 281-728-8025

Immediate Past President
Terry Mendez-Arauz
Los Fresnos CISD
mamendez@lfcisd.net
Work: 956-254-5059
Cell: 956-341-2417

Chair of Area Representatives
Jeannie Stallings
Spring ISD
jeannies@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445
Cell: 713-208-9371

Membership Chair
Pamela Mallory
Klein ISD
pmallory1@kleinisd.net
Work: 832-249-4623
Cell: 281-639-7721


President-Elect
Laura Mason
Pasadena ISD
lamason@pasadenaisd.org
Work: 713-740-0146
Cell: 832-654-1173

Secretary
Sam Guajardo
Belton ISD
sam.guajardo@bisd.net
Work: 254-215-2194
Cell: 254-721-4332

Education Chair
Betty Stanley
Huffman ISD
bstanley@huffmanisd.net
Work: 281-324-7510


Organizational Affairs Chair
Sandra Campbell
Spring ISD
sandracam@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6446
Cell: 281-468-8665


Vice President
Shelly Copeland
Spring ISD
scopelan@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445
Cell: 432-802-0290

Treasurer
Kevin Truong
Spring ISD
ktruong@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-6445


Industry Chair
Candace Vaughan
J.T.M Foods
candacevaughan@jtmfoodgroup.com
Work: 832-247-5208


Public Policy and Legislation Chair
Ray Marshall
Brownsville ISD
raymarshall@bisd.us
Work: 956-698-1972



Area 1 Representative
Robert Cuellar Jr.
Laredo ISD
robcuellar@laredoisd.org
Work: 956-273-1601
Cell: 956-229-7043

Area 4 Representative
Flo Green
Beaumont ISD
fgreen@bmtisd.com
Work: 409-617-6106
Cell: 409-351-5644

Area 7 Representative
Shirley Price
Ector County ISD
shirley.price@ectorcountyisd.org
Work: 432-349-1451


Area 2 Representative
Michelle Skiles
Santa Fe ISD
michelle.skiles@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319

Area 5 Representative
Melissa Bryan
Copperas Cove ISD
murraym@ccisd.com
Work: 936-355-2410


Area 10 Representative
Brenda Rodriguez
NEISD
brodri4@neisd.net
Work: 210-356-9100




Area 3 Representative
Vacant


Work:
Cell:

Area 6 Representative
Dawn Foos
Glen Rose ISD
foosda@grisd.net
Work: 254-898-3907
Cell: 254-396-0792


Employee Representative
Gladys Rodriguez
Spring ISD
grodrigu@springisd.org
Work: 281-891-8759
Cell: 832-562-6593





Board Member Forms



Any questions regarding the following forms, please contact Karen Andrasi, CMP at 512-371-0087 ext. 204 or email karena@tasn.net

Download a report form PDF »

Download Travel Reimbursement Form PDF »