Area Representatives



Learn more about your Area Representative and their responsibilities by visiting the Governing documents page of our website. The guidelines are outlined in the TASN Bylaws and Policies and Procedures. For additional information on how to become involved contact info@tasn.net.


Area 1 Rep    View Map »
Alexandra Grand-Molina, McAllen ISD
Email: alexandra.molina@mcallenisd.net
Work: 956-632-3226

Area 2 Rep   View Map »
Margaret Panciera, Santa Fe ISD
Email: margaret.panciera@sfisd.org
Work: 409-925-9319

Area 3 Rep   View Map »
Maggie Mae Kennedy, Galena Park ISD
Email: mkennedy@galenaparkisd.com
Work: Work: 832-386-1208



Area 4 Rep    View Map »
Tanisha Rene' Bodden, Nederland ISD
Email: tbodden@nederlandisd.org
Work: 409-724-2391 x1227

Area 5 Rep   View Map »
Serena Spivey, Copperas Cove ISD
Email: spiveys@ccisd.com
Work: 254-547-1227

Area 6 Rep   View Map »
Kristy Holt, Era ISD
Email:holtk@eraisd.net
Work: 940-665-5961 x230



Area 7 Rep   View Map »
Janet Bell, Ector County ISD
Email: janet.bell@ectorcounty.org
Work: 432-456-5962